ABOUT US

BAKHAREV & PARTNERS

For over 15 years our bureau has been creating both conservative and innovative projects for private clients, combining functionality and aesthetics. We are inspired by individuality of our clients, and we believe that their private world is no less important than the natural and architectural environment of the project, its initial parameters and lighting.

Since we’ve always worked with private architecture and interior design, we use no standard solutions: we approach each design project as a unique task.

Our design projects are very diverse as we don’t subscribe to a single style. Our profession is a way of life: no matter where we are — at work, on a business trip, traveling or going to the theatre — we draw inspiration and ideas for our work, blending the creative processes seamlessly into the fabric of life. We closely watch all the fashion trends, new exhibitions, books and works of our colleagues, and all of these experiences are transformed and turned into reality.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

We are a full cycle bureau — be it a new building or the interior design of an existing one, when we finish our work, you have a place ready to be called home. As such, we develop all the necessary design documentation: for construction, engineering and interior design. Each of our staff members is a real specialist in his or her field. Our design projects have high-quality visualisations and exceptional level of detail of all the blueprints. We help our clients to obtain approvals that are necessary for the required construction work.

Once the design project is ready, we provide a detailed budget for construction, construction materials, and finish materials, as well as for furnishing the house or apartment with furniture, lighting, and plumbing fixtures. We don’t use any hidden cost arrangements, and provide our clients with the most advantageous prices. When the budget is drafted, the client can review the price setting on any item. Our fee is included in the project administration costs.

As a rule, we set the tentative budget framework in the very early design stages, but should the need arise, we can make corrections to the project in order to fit it into desirable budget. After the budget is approved, we provide a detailed timeline of construction, furnishing and stages of financing.

Throughout the project, we act as the client’s representative: ensuring timely and high-quality construction, cooperation of subcontractors and delivery of construction and finish materials. In order to do that, each design project is assigned its own construction foreman, a project manager, and an architect to oversee the design side of construction, as well as a technical specialist to oversee the quality of performance. We welcome any representatives of our clients who are free to visit the construction site and control our performance. After project completion, we hand over to the client all of the as-built drawings and perform warranty maintenance.

+7 495 608 04 23 +7 495 608 00 57
info@baharev.ru

/local/templates/baharevКод PHP/pics/about-header.jpg')">

О компании

Бахарев и Партнеры

Более 15 лет наше бюро создает как консервативные, так и новаторские объекты частной архитектуры, сочетая функциональность и эстетику. Мы вдохновляемся индивидуальностью внутреннего мира наших клиентов, и считаем, что это настолько же важно, как природная и архитектурная среда, в которой находится объект, его изначальные параметры и освещенность.

Так как мы всегда занимались именно частной архитектурой и интерьерами, для нас нет стандартных решений: к каждому проекту мы ищем особый, индивидуальный подход.

Наши объекты очень разные, мы не работаем в рамках какого-либо одного стиля. Наша профессия для нас — образ жизни; не важно где мы находимся: в офисе, в командировке, в путешествии или в театре, — мы везде черпаем вдохновение и идеи для своих работ, и творческий процесс идет практически непрерывно. Мы с интересом следим за модными тенденциями, выставками, литературой и интересными работами коллег, и все эти впечатления, трансформируясь, воплощаются в жизнь.

ПРИНЦИП РАБОТЫ

Мы выполняем полный цикл работ — будь то архитектура, или интерьер, конечный результат — объект, готовый к проживанию. Соответственно, мы разрабатываем всю необходимую проектную документацию: и архитектурных, и инженерных, и интерьерных разделов. У нас есть специалисты, ответственные за каждый из разделов. Наши проекты отличаются высоким качеством визуализаций и детальностью проработки чертежей. Мы помогаем получить согласования, необходимые для разрешения на проведение строительных работ.

По готовности проекта мы составляем подробную смету на строительные работы, черновые материалы, чистовые отделочные материалы и комплектацию объекта мебелью, освещением, сантехникой. Мы не используем схему скрытых процентов и по всем позициям даем клиенту максимально выгодные цены — на стадии составления сметы клиент может проверить ценообразование по любым позициям. Наш гонорар учитывается в стоимость ведения объекта.

Обычно мы оговариваем ориентировочные бюджетные рамки в самом начале проектирования, но если возникает необходимость, мы вносим в проект корректировки, чтобы прийти к желательному для клиента бюджету. После утверждения сметы мы составляем подробный график строительных работ, комплектации объекта и этапов финансирования.

Мы выполняем функцию заказчика на объекте — обеспечиваем своевременное и качественное проведение строительных работ, взаимодействие субподрядных организаций и снабжение материалами. Для этого за каждым объектом закрепляются прораб, менеджер проекта, архитектор, осуществляющий авторский надзор, и специалист, ведущий технический надзор за качеством выполнения работ. Мы приветствуем присутствие на объекте представителя заказчика, контролирующего наши работы. По завершении работ мы передаем клиенту все исполнительные схемы, а также осуществляем гарантийное обслуживание.

495 608 04 23 495 608 00 57
info@baharev.ru